Insert some amazing piece of Literary genius here……

Hello my babies!  *Insert some amazing piece of Literary genius here……*

I am a bad toad. I have had lots of writing ideas and I have been EXCEPTIONALLY lazy. I need to make some changes… and I’m having a very difficult time with it…. But I just need to buckle down and do it. ALL of it. Exercise, writing, creating… I just need to make the spaces I have available to me my own and quit dreaming of the day when I have my own space.

Also… I’m noticing that my previous ability to spell almost everything correctly is gone…. but now… I need to be working.

I AM going to write tomorrow. I promise. I’ve been having a difficult time because I feel like I need to censor myself… which I probably don’t need to do. So… tomorrow morning it is. That’s a date… you better be here…. I hate getting stood up.Image

Cram your thoughts down my throat. It makes me happy.... come on... just do it!

