100 days of something….

So there’s this buzz around the internets about doing something for 100 days…. anything…  (I would not suggest committing murder or punching someone or robbing a bank or committing a terrorist attack… all of those things would be VERY VERY BAD!!!! So get it out of your head immediately. No harming of other peoples or yourself.)

So I am considering doing this… I’ve thought about it a little bit… (I’m still on Florida time, so I slept last night from 8:30 to 12:30 like a rock and then was for the most part awake from 12:30 on… tossing and turning until my alarm went off, so I’ve had plenty of time to ponder this.) I thought maybe I would attempt to drink three 16.9oz bottles of cranberry water for 100 days. That would be good for me. I also considered blogging for 100 days… which would also be good for me. (I cannot guarantee that the content will be quality.) I could do T25 for 100 days… except that you are supposed to skip a day… so that might not work and sometimes life gets in the way of that.  So…. I think I am going to shoot for the first two.

If I’m blogging everyday, I suppose you will discover how it goes. So… now I want to hear from you. If you were to choose something to do every day for 100 days straight… what would it be? Would you be willing to check in on the daily and let me know how it’s going? Because I would like to know. No, truly… I am interested. Let’s be buddies for 100 days!

Cram your thoughts down my throat. It makes me happy.... come on... just do it!

