In Your Eyes

Have you ever been so in love with someone that every day, every time you look into their eyes the whole world stops and it seems that somewhere, in there is a glimpse of the whole entire universe. It’s just there… beyond your grasp and understanding… and if you could stare long enough into them everything, and I do mean EVERYTHING in your life would suddenly make sense. And at the same time…. the desire to know isn’t as strong as you might think it should be… because you are so happy when you are with that person… it really doesn’t even matter.

How ridiculous does that sound? Yup… I’m a crazy person. Thanks so much WordPress. Take a line from a song you love. LOL And there you have it. I see the doorway, to a thousand churches, the evolution of all my fruitless searches… oh I see the light and the heat. I want to be that complete I want to touch the light I see in your eyes. 

Do you want to know what I think that is? Let’s start with this… I’m a Christian…. I believe in God. I believe there is only one God… and before you people of other religions get your panties in a twist, let me blow your mind. There is only one God and it is the same God. My God, your God, her Goddess, their God… same God. One and the same. What makes you so high and mighty that you get to pick the Creator’s name? I believe that Jesus Christ died for my sins so that I may be free. I also believe in Karma… Harm thee none and I’m pretty sure we’ve met in a past life.  And if not… it’s possibly because you’re just new. 

That light, that spark we see (or feel) is that part of our divine selves we see in others. And sometimes when you meet someone for the first time and you feel like you’ve known them forever… well, it’s probably because you truly have… you’ve know that spark, that light. Your two sparks are familiar with one another because you have danced and intertwined before. Imagine if you were just light… and they were just light and then try to imagine the physical sensation of passing thru one another…. Much like when you hold the one you love and a tiny part of you just feels like no matter how close you are… you just want to be a tiny bit closer… but the only way to do that would be to melt together…. ewwwwww. LOL

Alright, enough with the mushy stuff. I shall go get ready for work now because I have 30 minutes left to do so… and my hair is still wet. But I promised I would write and blame WordPress for the content. They suggested it. 

And now for the best version possible… spend 12 minutes in wonderment!

 

 

Cram your thoughts down my throat. It makes me happy.... come on... just do it!

